Contact the Conference Planning Committee



Please enter the letters you see in the image

Planning Committe

  • Co-chairs:  Lindsay Alcock and Alison Farrell
  • Continuing Education: Alison Farrell and Karen Hutchens
  • Exhibits and Sponsorship: Michelle Swab and Debbie O’Reilly
  • Facilities: Shannon McAlorum and Debra Kearsey
  • Financial Liaison: Patti Bryant
  • Hospitality: Kristen Romme and Dion Fowlow
  • Program: Lindsay Alcock and Kim Hancock
  • Registration and Volunteers: Barbara Reid, Sherry Squire-Grace, Karen Darby
  • Publicity: Kate Shore and Kristen Romme
  • Website: Lindsay Alcock
  • Floaters: Shannon Hayes and Denise Dunphy