Contact the Conference Planning Committee



Please enter the letters you see in the image

Planning Committee

  • Co-chairs:  
    Trish Chatterley and Liz
  • Continuing Education: Robin Featherstone and Dagmara Chojecki
  • Exhibits and Sponsorship: Maria Tan and Liza Chan
  • Facilities: Linda Slater and Marlene Dorgan
  • Financial Liaison: Linda Slater
  • Hospitality: Thane Chambers
  • Program: Sandy Campbell and Janice Kung
  • Registration and Volunteers: Jody Nelson and Marta Michas
  • Publicity: Janice Kung and Pamela Harrison
  • Website: Lisa Tjosvold