Contact the Conference Planning Committee



Please enter the letters you see in the image

Planning Committe

  • Chairs: Jeff Mason
  • Continuing Education: Kelly Farrah and Sarah Jones
  • Exhibits and Sponsorships: Rene de Gannes-Marshall and Deb Ayotte
  • Facilities: Lindsey Sikora and Nigele Langlois
  • Financial Liaison: Margaret Sampson
  • Hospitality & Publicity: Cait Ford
  • Program and Posters: Lee-Anne Ufholz, Sandra McKeown
  • Registration and Volunteers: Melissa Severn and Sascha Davis
  • Website: Alex Hickey